Marugoto A1 Textbook Set


These books are used as learning materials for Japanese language classes in Cakap Jepun

The set consists of:
1 x Marugoto A1 Textbook (Katsudo)
1 x Marugoto A1 Workbook (Rikai)
1 x e-Book Japanese Language Grammar & Vocabulary
1 x e-Book Hiragana & Katakana Writing Exercise
1 x Video ‘9 Langkah Belajar Bahasa Jepun Dengan Cepat’

Availability: 1 in stock


Availability: 1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marugoto A1 Textbook Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top